How can we help you discover SJCC? 

We're standing by to answer your questions about membership, golf and events. We can't wait for you to discover SJCC—the hidden gem that's right in your backyard.
 
 
Clubhouse                     Golf Shop
Clubhouse: (559) 439-3483             Golf Shop: (559) 439-3359
Clubhouse Fax: (559) 439-6456                 
               
Clubhouse Staff:             Golf Shop Staff:


Lee Castro
General Manager
559-538-3677
lcastro@sjcc.cc



Nick McCoy
Executive Chef
559-538-3681
nmccoy@sjcc.cc

Picture Coming Soon
Rachel Saffen
Catering & Events Director
rsaffen@sjcc.cc 



Denise Melton
Accounts Receivable
559-538-3678
denisemelton@sjcc.cc



Natalie Kirk
Accounts Payable
559-538-3684
nkirk@sjcc.cc



Rob Chapa
Communications Director
559-538-3682
rchapa@sjcc.cc
















 

           


Tommy Masters
Club Ambassador
559-439-3361
tmasters@sjcc.cc



Nick Musolino, 
Head Golf Professional
559-439-3483
nmusolino@sjcc.cc



Jordan Burton
First Assistant Golf Professional
jburton
@sjcc.cc


Dario Olivares
Superintendent
dolivares@sjcc.cc 



Paul Leshinsky
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
pleshinsky@sjcc.cc